Website Manager

Samash Mouth Athletics - Baseball, Basketball, TYFA Football & Select Football

Smash Mouth Athletics Serving the NW Side of San Antonio

Predator Board

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

 SENIOR EXECUTIVE BOARD SMASH MOUTH ATHLETICS

CEO - John Collins
(210) 549-6846
ceo@sapredatorsden.org   
 
President - Shawn Wasley
(210) 478-6927
president@sapredatorsden.org 

Vice President - Chris McClellan
(512)590-0061 
vp@sapredatorsden.org  

Director of Operations- Ram Valenzula
(210)739-4931

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Athletic Director -  Darvin Johnson
adir@sapredatorsden.org

San Antonio Predators Board

CEO - John Collins
(210) 549-6846
ceo@sapredatorsden.org   
  
Vice President - Chris McClellan
(512)590-0061 
vp@sapredatorsden.org  

Director of Football Operations- Ram Valenzula
(210)739-4931
Athletic Director -  Darvin Johnson
adir@sapredatorsden.org




Lonestar Rebel Board

President - Shawn Wasley
(210) 478-6927

Vice President - Chris Valero
baseball@sapredatorsden.org

Athletic Director -  Brandon Latko







BOARD MEMBERS

Treasurer - Kimberly Wasley
treasurer@sapredatorsden.org

Secretary - Nikkia Mobley
secretary@sapredatorsden.org

Commissioner - Javier Avalos

 

Cheer Director - Stephanie Garza
cheer@sapredatorsden.org

Asst Cheer Director - Nicole Perez

Team Coordinator - Elizabeth Hardaway
coordinator@sapredatorsden.org


Public Relations - Jennifer Delarosa
PRO@sapredatorsden.org

Concessions Coordinator - Eve Leija

General Manager - Greg Mobley
General Manger -  Etonie Meyers

General Board - Paul Hardaway

General Board - Manual Leija

General Board - Esther Morrison

General Board -Brian Mills 

General Board - Rae Johnson
General Board - Sandra Avalos
General board - Rebecca Rodriguez
General Board - Stephanie Garza


Contact Us

San Antonio Predators / Lonestar Rebels

13023 Stags Leap 
San Antonio, Texas 78253

Email Us: ceo@sapredatorsden.org
Phone : 210-549-6846
Copyright © 2017 San Antonio Predators  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login